A Special Christmas

A Precious Christmas...

A Special Christmas is an initiative by Zoccai, in collaboration with its precious partners aimed at making these Christmas holidays, weeks of serenity, love and joy.

 

For us at Zoccai, for over 180 years, Jewels have been the universal symbol of moments of absolute happiness and love.

 

Jewel: from ancient French - "That brings Joy".

 

Zoccai, along with the selected Jewelers, will contribute by sustaining part of the cost of the Italian manufacture by offering you a 30% incentive on the purchase of every Zoccai jewel this Christmas season.

 

Hoping to welcome you soon in the partnering Jewelry Shops,

We send you our warmest wishes.

The Partnering Jewelry Shops

  • Veneto

Gioielleria Amighini - Piazzetta Monte 3, Verona (VR) - 045 8000309 - @amighinigioielleria

Callegaro Gioielli - Via Giuseppe Garibaldi 66, Mestre (VE) - 041 5340858  - @callegarogioielli

Gioielleria Scapin Angelo - Via Liberazione 16, Feltre (BL) - 0439 80449 - @scapingioielli

Gioielleria Gino Zoccai - Corso Garibaldi 45, Thiene (VI) - 0445 381995 - @gioielleria_zoccai

  • Lombardia

Gioielleria Fontana 1920 - Piazza Garibaldi 30, Sesto Calende (VA) - 0331 924341 - @gioielleriafontana

Gioielleria Bellini Medici - Via S. Agostino 13A, Treviglio (BG) - 0363 40540  - @bellini.medici

  • Trentino Alto Adige

Former & Dietmar - Via Leonardo da Vinci 4, Merano (BZ) - 0473 237086

  • Piemonte

Gioielleria Venti - Via F.lli Poli 20, Rivoli (TO) - 011 4549356 - @gioielleriaventi

 

Sbodio Gioielli - Via V. Emanuele II 9, Orbassano (TO) - 011 9002323 - @sbodio_gioielli

  • Friuli Venezia Giulia

Gioielleria Italico Ronzoni - Via Mercatovecchio 10, Udine (UD) - 0432 501526 - @italicoronzoni

  • Emilia Romagna

Gioielleria Guidetti - Via Ugo Bassi 31B, Bologna (BO) - 051 264931 - @gioielleriaguidetti

  • Toscana

Gioielleria Conti - Via Gioberti 147, Firenze (FI) - 055 244871 - @contifirenze

Sergio Capone - Via Borgo Stretto 6, Pisa (PI) - 050 9711408 - @sergiocaponegioielli

Sergio Capone - Via G. Marconi 119, Viareggio (LU) - 0584 582776 - @sergiocaponegioielli

Sergio Capone - Via V. Veneto 2B, Forte dei Marmi (LU) - 0584 80984 - @sergiocaponegioielli

Casa Capone - Via Ricasoli 77/79, Livorno (LI) - 0586 839424 - @sergiocaponegioielli

Casa Capone - Piazza Martiri della Libertà, Pontedera (PI) - 0587 59383 - @sergiocaponegioielli

Casa Capone - Via del Ponte 2, Vicopisano (PI) - 050 788324 - @sergiocaponegioielli

  • Lazio

Gioielleria Grande - Via Aldo Moro 153, Frosinone (FR) - 0775 211892 - @gioielleriagrande

M&P Gioielli - Via Tuscolana 811, Roma (RM) - 06 76968727  - @mpgioielli

M&P Gioielli - Centro Commerciale Granai, Roma (RM) - 06 51956128  - @mpgioielli

Menichini Gioiellieri - Piazza di Spagna 1, Roma (RM) - 06 6791403 - gioielleriamenichini

  • Campania

Mandile Gioielli - Via Giovanni Merliani 33, Napoli (NA) - 081 5781396

Sessa Gold - Piazza Duomo, Santa Maria Capua Vetere (CE) - 0823 898460 - @sessa.gioielli

Gioielleria Jean Louis - Via Annunziata 4, Sessa Aurunca (CE) - 0823 936105

  • Puglia

Gioielleria Loglisci Altamura - Piazzetta Monte 3, Altamura (BA) - 080 3112086 - @gioiellerialoglisci

 

Gioielleria Intini - Corso Roma 77, Brindisi (BR) - 0831 525091 - @intinigioiellieri 

Gioielleria Mossa - Via Spartano 70, Bari (BA) - O80 5241636 - @mossagioiellieri

Franco Bonadies - Corso Vittorio Emanuele 6/8, Barletta (BAT) - O88 3348287 - @francobonadies1925

De Palma Gioielli - Via Bitonto 3, Giovinazzo (BA) - O80 3942165 - @gioielleriadepalma

  • Calabria

Astrea Gioielli - Corso Giuseppe Mazzini, Catanzaro (CZ) - 0961 728030 - @astreagioielli

Scintille Gioielli - Via Montesanto 119, Cosenza (CS) - 0984 73334 - @scintillemontesanto

Curto Pino - Via Nazionale 86D, Corigliano Scalo (CS) - 0983 885467 - @gioielleria_pinocurto

Customer Care: customercare@zoccai1839.com  |  +39 0445 375157  | Privacy & Cookies

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

 

©2020 by Zoccai s.r.l. - Italia - P.I C.F./P.Iva/Reg.Impr. 03843020243 - REA VI-358613